Contact us


InfoMart sales
Caroline Aston
416-521-9148
infomart@optom.on.ca OR caroline@astonevents.com

InfoMart exhibitor logistics
Rita Plaskett
infomart@optom.on.ca OR rplaskett@agendum.ca

Exhibitor and delegate registration support
Kim Giles, OAO Special Programs Coordinator
905-826-3522 ext. 231
kgiles@optom.on.ca
 
Partnership opportunities
Bethany Carey, OAO Director of Member Services & Professional Affairs
905-826-3522 or 1-800-540-3837 ext. 227
bcarey@optom.on.ca

General Symposium and OAO continuing education inquiries
Cheryl Neave, OAO Education Program Manager
905-826-3522 or 1-800-540-3837 ext. 243
cneave@optom.on.ca

OAO membership inquiries

Shadae Wilson, OAO Member Services Manager
905-826-3522 ext. 244
swilson@optom.on.ca

Media inquiries
Brittany Blow, OAO Communications Coordinator
905-826-3522 or 1-800-540-3837 ext. 246
bblow@optom.on.ca

General inquiries about OAO 
oaoinfo@optom.on.ca